• Venue Hilton Woburn Boston, MA, USA
  • Dates November 13-15, 2024
  • Call +1-815-595-8049

Contact Us



Speakers who are experts
in their fields

David B. Weiner, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, The Wistar Institute, Director, Vaccine & Immunotherapy Center

Dan Barouch, M.D., Ph.D.

Director, Center for Virology and Vaccine Research, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Jay A. Berzofsky, M.D.,Ph.D.

Chief, Vaccine Branch, Center for Cancer Research, National Cancer Institute

Kate E. Broderick, Ph.D.

Chief Innovation Officer, Maravai LifeSciences

David Kaslow, Ph.D.

Director, Office of Vaccines Research and Review, FDA/CBER

Swati Gupta

Vice President and Head of Emerging Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology, IAVI

Farshad Guirakhoo, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer, ExpreS2ion Biotechnologies ApS

William C. (Bill) Gruber, M.D.

Former Senior Vice President, Vaccine Clinical Research and Development, WRDM, Pfizer Inc.

Thomas Breuer, Ph.D.

Chief Global Health Officer, GSK

Andrew Lees, Ph.D.

CEO/CSO, Fina Biosolutions

Robert van der Put, M.Sc.

Director Business Development, Intravacc

Gongyi Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Immunology and Genomic Medicine, National Jewish Health

Ricardo da Silva Antunes, PhD

Instructor at La Jolla Institute for Immunology

Stephen L. Hoffman, MD

Chief Executive and Scientific Officer, Sanaria Inc.

Ofer Levy, MD, PhD

Staff Physician & Principal Investigator, Director, Precision Vaccines Program, Division of Infectious Diseases, Boston Children's Hospital, Professor, Harvard Medical School

Walter Straus, MD, MPH, FACP

Vice-President, Clinical Safety & Risk Management, Moderna

Francesca Ceddia, MD

Chief Medical Affairs Officer, Moderna

Jerry Sadoff, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Centivax

Dave Liebowitz, MD, PhD

Senior Vice President, Early-Stage Clinical Development, INOVIO

John Shon, MD, MS

Chief Technology Officer, Serimmune

Niraj H. Tolia, PhD, FASTMH

Senior Investigator, Chief, Host-Pathogen Interactions and Structural Vaccinology Section, Laboratory of Malaria Immunology and Vaccinology, Division of Intramural Research, NIAID/NIH

Weina Sun, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Xingmin Sun, PhD

Associate Professor Dept. of Molecular Medicine, Morsani College of Medicine, Dept. of Chemistry; University of South Florida (USF)

Shahin Gharakhanian, MD, DPH

Chief Medical Officer & SAB Chair, DECOY Therapeutics

Michael A. Schrader

Co-Founder and CEO, Vaxess Technologies, Inc.

Nitin Joshi, PhD

Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School, Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Robert O. Dillman, MD

Chief Medical Officer, AIVITA Biomedical, Inc.

Hira L. Nakhasi, PhD

Division Director – DETTD, Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research, Office of Blood Research and Review, U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Zhanshan (Sam) Ma, PhD

Bullard Fellow, Harvard University & Professor and PI of Computational Biology and Medical Ecology Lab, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Michael Lingzhi Li, PhD

Assistant Professor in the Technology and Operations Management unit at Harvard Business School

Linong Zhang, PhD

Senior Expert Scientist, Sanofi

Michael Kishko, PhD

Principal Scientist, Sanofi Pasteur

Ashley Beavis, PhD

Principal Scientist on Sanofi’s Global Antigen Design Influenza HA Design team

David Martinez, PhD

Yale School of Medicine

Zhaohua Zhou, PhD

Senior Scientist, Office of Pharmaceutical Quality Research, CDER/FDA

Steven Almo, PhD

Chair, Department of Biochemistry, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Courtney Woolsey, PhD

Assistant Professor, University of Texas Medical Branch

Gary R. Matyas, PhD

Chief, Adjuvants and Formulation Section, Laboratory of Adjuvant and Antigen Research, US Military HIV Research Program, Walter Reed Army Institute of Research

Jonathan Lovell, PhD

University of Buffalo

Renhuan (Randy) Xu, PhD

Chief Operating Officer,ARV Technologies

Carlo Giannelli, PhD

Lab Head Vaccine Chemistry, GSK Vaccines Institute for Global Health

Kevin P Killeen, PhD

CSO Matrivax

Darin Edwards

Executive Director, Program Leader, COVID-19 vaccines,Moderna

Renzo Alfini, PhD

Senior Scientist, Vaccine Chemistry Unit,GSK Vaccines Institute for Global Health S.r.l.

Xingmin Sun, PhD

Dept. of Molecular Medicine, Morsani College of Medicine, Dept. of Molecular Biosciences; Dept. of Chemistry, University of South Florida

Aurelie Wiedemann, PhD

Division Cellulaire- Vaccine Research Institute (VRI), INSERM U955, équipe 16

Carlo Giannelli, PhD

Lab Head Vaccine Chemistry, GSK Vaccines Institute for Global Health S.r.l

Sylvain Cardinaud, PhD

Research Scientist, Vaccine Research Institute (VRI) - Prof. Yves Levy, Division of DC-based vaccine, Inserm U955, Eq16, Université Paris-Est Créteil / Institut Mondor de Recherche Biomédicale
Scientia Meetings

Connecting Minds for Scientific Progress!

Join us in revolutionizing conferences! Scientia Meetings is launching events across the country, offering a unique platform for scientists and researchers to share knowledge, explore innovative ideas, and foster collaborations. Buy Ticket

Our Official

Our curated gatherings ensure purposeful networking, creating opportunities tailored to your needs. Let's shape the future together—where knowledge connects, opportunities arise, and science thrives!
Buy Ticket
Get The Latest Updates

Signup For Newsletter

If You Want to Update For on Our Site a#Subscribe Now.